Greening Road, Rothwell NN14 6BB | Tel: 01536 903399

See also: Our Trust Board  Our Local Governing Bodies

The Trust has over 500 staff committed to improving the life chances of young people across in our communities. While the Trust provides the framework and foundations, our successes are the result of the collective efforts of every individual within our family of schools.

This collaborative vision is underpinned by our Trustees, and supported by the expertise of our Chief Executive, governing bodies and staff who work together across all schools, to ensure best practice and innovation is embraced and embedded.

Our central team:

Our Central Team supports School Improvement, Financial, Operational, IT, Governance and Compliance and Human Resources services to our schools.

Chief Executive - Emma Sims

Interim Chief Executive - Stephen Mitchell

Chief Financial Officer - Danny Pearson

Interim Chief Financial Officer - Lauren Colder

Director of Governance and Compliance - Penny Rawlins

HR Team

Director of HR - Nina Adams

Senior HR Advisor - Abi Bruce

HR and Payroll Coordinator - Daniel Bull

Education Team

Kim Duff - Deputy CEO

Director of School Improvement - Ashley Izzard-Snape

IT Team

Director of IT - Craig Dye

Network Manager - Marie Chapman

Field IT Technician - Joseph Forster 

Field IT Technician - Alex Beaumont

IT Technician - Steve Polgreen

IT Technician - Jake Wardle



Pathfinder Tags: , , , ,